Squad

Discussion of the BF2 Project Reality mod.
Thu Apr 09, 2015 12:37 am

Fri Apr 10, 2015 4:37 pm

Sun May 24, 2015 12:05 pm

Fri Jun 26, 2015 2:03 am

  • I did the "Squad Leader - Founder Level".
    Image
    User avatar
    =OSS*repor
    The Rockin' Rocketeer
     
    Posts: 1659
    Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 2:55 am
    Location: SC

Thu Jul 02, 2015 1:40 pm

Mon Jul 20, 2015 6:32 am

  • For our Commander and Airborne backers, Closed Pre Alpha access is scheduled to open on the Friday, 24th of July, at 3PM GMT / 8AM PST.

    Update #1
    Jul 20, 2015

    Hi Squaddies! Its Offworld, this time bringing you the latest on Closed Pre-Alpha access.
    The Ranger Weekend has opened to great success with backers who have pledged at the Ranger tiers getting first dibs on playing the game. Many-a-round has been played with tonnes of teamwork and intense firefights, keeping our Rangers hooked for hours on end.
    To let people know where we are on the timeline...

    Image

    For our Commander and Airborne backers, Closed Pre Alpha access is scheduled to open on the Friday, 24th of July, at 3PM GMT / 8AM PST.

    Access for all Closed Pre Alpha tiers will only be available on the weekends, and alternating Fridays/Mondays. This opening weekend on the 24th will be Friday, Saturday and Sunday. The following weekend session will be Saturday, Sunday and Monday.

    The reason is that we as a team feel that the Closed Pre Alpha will be healthier experience in the long run if we focus activity to the weekends as we need a maximum concentration of players to test the netcode, as well as across a wide selection of hardware configurations. Finally it gives our small team the time during the week to concentrate on bug fixes and new features.

    Keys will be distributed by email, and once you have keys you will get access to the newest build.

    more...
    User avatar
    =OSS*DesmoLocke=
    Carolina Corpse Creator
     
    Posts: 2379
    Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 1:46 am
    Location: Charlotte, NC

Fri Jul 24, 2015 9:08 pm

Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:35 am

Sat Jul 25, 2015 3:25 pm

  • No. Not squad-leader turn yet. :cry:
    Image
    User avatar
    =OSS*repor
    The Rockin' Rocketeer
     
    Posts: 1659
    Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 2:55 am
    Location: SC

Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:05 pm

Sun Jul 26, 2015 9:04 am

Wed Sep 23, 2015 2:47 am

Sun Oct 11, 2015 3:23 am

Mon Dec 14, 2015 11:49 am

Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:24 pm

  • I'm surprised some of you old farts haven't came out of the shadows and gave this game a try.
    User avatar
    =OSS*TROOP3R=
    Clan Young Gun
     
    Posts: 289
    Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:15 pm
    Location: North Carolina

Next


Return to BF2 Project Reality




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron