Fix for "Game disconnected-something went wrong" feb 13




  • thought i just post it up here.

    now that im FED UP (really really.....) with damn WoT i wanted to have some fun with BF3 again and whoops => like last time i got kicked form PB for...cant remember the error but it was something different this time.
    Now im really pissed off cuz every time i want to play i get kicked for some reson tough im updated. gonna give it another try tomorrow and if i get kicked again i uninstall this shit. i hate getin kicked for different reasons everytime i want to play
    BF4??? not sure anymore cuz in think it also will run/use origin
    they messed the whole shit up with this damn originBS im so pissed off atm i cant even tell u.
    have a nice day
    Ghost
    METAL RULEZ :twisted:
    (NO kangaroos in Austria)
    Image
    Image
    User avatar
    =OSS*GhOStOfVieNNa=
    Austrian Assassin
     
    Posts: 934
    Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:44 am
    Location: Vienna, AUSTRIA


  • I got used to Origin, not sure if I like it more than ingame browser.

    I hope you get the game working, and hopefully you'll buy BF4 one day. Already pre-ordered mine, but I'm a BF-fanboy :D
    Image
    User avatar
    =OSS*KEFKE96=
     
    Posts: 709
    Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:56 pm
    Location: Belgium


  • Pbsetup?
    Image
    User avatar
    =OSS*Bomber=
     
    Posts: 1545
    Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 8:11 pm
    Location: California


  • i gave it another try with updating PB and looking for a game update cuz i really wanted to frag a bit again

    nothing worked
    orogin and BF3 r updated but no clue what to do with fucking PB
    i updated as usual but still get kicked
    and ideas???
    agai8n im fed up and so a graet game will wait another month or2 tzil i try again

    EDIT: origin is a peace of shit with worthless suport and FU ea for doin this shit
    METAL RULEZ :twisted:
    (NO kangaroos in Austria)
    Image
    Image
    User avatar
    =OSS*GhOStOfVieNNa=
    Austrian Assassin
     
    Posts: 934
    Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:44 am
    Location: Vienna, AUSTRIA


  • Tried re-install?

    Have no idea what it might be though :(
    Image
    User avatar
    =OSS*KEFKE96=
     
    Posts: 709
    Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:56 pm
    Location: Belgium


  • well seems i solved the problem shortly after i wrote (with some whiskey and beer in my brain) the passage yesterday.
    was able to play around 10 minutes
    if i can make it im on the fields again tonight.

    and NO i do not reinstall the game cuz this lasts very long no clue why.
    even on an update freakin origin installs the whole game again :shock:
    cheers Ghost
    METAL RULEZ :twisted:
    (NO kangaroos in Austria)
    Image
    Image
    User avatar
    =OSS*GhOStOfVieNNa=
    Austrian Assassin
     
    Posts: 934
    Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:44 am
    Location: Vienna, AUSTRIA


  • I'm glad it's working!
    Image
    User avatar
    =OSS*KEFKE96=
     
    Posts: 709
    Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:56 pm
    Location: Belgium



Return to -BF3-




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron